Taipuva luotisuora Taipuva luotisuora
Taipuva Luotisuora is a (mostly) instrumental progressive rock band formed in Rauma, Finland in 2002.
They released 4 albums and 1 EP: * Planetaariset ilmanpainevyöhykkeet (2004)
* I (2005)
* II (2006)
* IV (2009) Line-up (2009): Esko Grundström - keyboards, kantele, double bass
Ville Eriksson - electric guitars, synth, programming
Juha Eriksson - bassguitar
Taneli Korpinen - drums, percussion, acoustic guitars
Tero Pajunen - vocals, violin
Kaisa Rytkönen - cello

Read more about Taipuva luotisuora on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Taipuva luotisuora"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet