椿屋四重奏 椿屋四重奏
椿屋四重奏 (Tsubakiya Shijuusou or Tsubakiya Quartette) is a Japanese rock band, which was started in the year 2000, in the city of Sendai, Japan, by Nakada Yuuji. After many changes in the line-up, in 2002 the band settled with Nakada on vocal and guitar, Nagata Takashige on bass and Kodera Ryouta on drums. In 2005, they were joined by guitarist Yasutaka Takurou, who left the band in 2010. They continued as a three-piece band until announcing their disbandment on January 11, 2011.

Read more about 椿屋四重奏 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "椿屋四重奏"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet