Sorry Boys Sorry Boys
Sorry Boys is a rock band formed in Poland by: Izabela Komoszyńska - vocal
Piotr Blak - guitar
Tomasz Dąbrowski - guitar
Marcin Ziętek - bass
Paweł Stępień - drums Additional information and up-to-date gigs list can be found at

Read more about Sorry Boys on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sorry Boys"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet