United State of Electronica United State of Electronica
The United State of Electronica, or U.S.E., is a Seattle, Washington-based dance/rock band formed in 2002. It includes the four members of the band Wonderful: Jason Holstrom (guitar), Jon E. Rock (drums, vocals), Peter Sali (guitar, vocals), and Noah Star Weaver (keyboards, vocoder), as well as Derek Chan (bass guitar), Carly Nicklaus (backup vocals), and Amanda Okonek (backup vocals). U.S.E. was formed when the members of Wonderful posed as an imaginary electronica band from Mannheim, Germany at a Seattle-area nightclub.

Read more about United State of Electronica on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "United State of Electronica"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet