Hurtlocker Hurtlocker
Hurtlocker is from United States of America (Chicago, Illinois) , formed in 2000 and is currently signed with Napalm Records . Current line up is: Chase Morgan - Vocals
Tim Moe - Guitar
Justin Jurgevich - Guitar
Chris Djuricic - Bass
Tony Bettenhausen - Drums Releases: Suicide (4 Demo) (2002)
Fear in a Handful of Dust (2006)
Embrace The Fall (2007)

Read more about Hurtlocker on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hurtlocker"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet