Beauty To Ashes Beauty To Ashes
Beauty to Ashes was a hardcore band signed to Pluto Records. They were active from 2000 until 2005 and released an EP, In Silence We Fight (2001) and a full-length, Reproduce the Common Practice. The album was noted for its hardcore update of the Misfits classic "We are 138" and garnered much hype upon its release. The line-up was:
Alex Duco Cabal
Ryan Anthony Davis
Joseph Ray Kasprzak
David Matthew Flores
Joel Von Steitz

Read more about Beauty To Ashes on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Beauty To Ashes"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet