Fourteen 14 Fourteen 14
Fourteen 14 is an Italian eurodance act produced by the team of M.V.S. (Claudio Mingardi, Gianluca Vivaldi, and Riccardo Salani).
Alessia Aquilani also known as Alexia was the uncredited vocalist on 'Don't Leave Me' and 'Goodbye'.
Other works are "Another Crack In My Heart", "Everytime We Touch", "All I Have To Do Is Dream", "A Night In Paradise" and "Down Down".

Read more about Fourteen 14 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fourteen 14"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet