Dawn Of Winter Dawn Of Winter
Dawn of Winter is a doom metal band from Germany. Current line-up:
Vocals, Guitars : Jörg Michael Knittel (My Darkest Hate, Variety of Arts, Sacred Steel, Tragedy Divine)
Vocals : Gerrit Philipp Mutz (Angel of Damnation, Sacred Steel, Tragedy Divine)
Bass : Joachim Schmalzried
Drums : Dennis Schediwy Former/past member(s):
Drums : Oliver Christian Schramm Discography:
Path of the Worm Demo, 1991
Celebrate the Agony EP, 1993
Doomcult Performance Live Demo, 1994

Read more about Dawn Of Winter on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dawn Of Winter"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet