Liisanpuisto Liisanpuisto
Liisanpuisto was a Helsinki-based hiphop group consisting of Ville Kalliosta, Kolea and Teesi. They released two albums - self-titled "Liisanpuisto" in 2001 and "Olipa kerran" in 2003.

Read more about Liisanpuisto on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Liisanpuisto"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet