Club For Five Club For Five
Club for Five is a new-generation finnish a cappella group. As the name reveals there are five members in the group. Maija Sariola sings soprano, Susanna Hietala alto, Jouni Kannisto tenor, Tuomas Ahola baritone and Tuukka Haapaniemi bass. The group was founded 2001 in Helsinki. Their debut album "Ensi-ilta" ("Premiere") was a success, and the second album "Uni" ("A Dream") was released in May 2006.

Club For Five on
My matches


People who like "Club For Five"