La Shark La Shark
La Shark are an indie pop band which formed in London, England in 2008. The band consists of Samuel Geronimo Deschamps (vocals, keyboards), N.H.A Buxton (drums, vocals), Love Maynard (bass, keyboards), Benjamin Francis Markham (guitar, keybaords, vocals) and Sami El-Enany (keyboards, vocals).

La Shark on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "La Shark"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet