Dirty 30 Dirty 30
Dirty 30 is an underground rock n roll band from Melbourne. They consist of James Bell (JB) on vocals, Kristian Johnson (Krick) on lead guitar, Daniel Hojnik (Hoj) on rhythm guitar, Aaron Bradbury (Bradaz) on bass and David Ciaverella (Chiva) on drums. They formed in mid 2006 and soon after won a battle of the bands competition which entitled them to free recording time. The result of this was the bands first and only EP, Get On It.

Read more about Dirty 30 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dirty 30"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet