Anoice Anoice
Anoice is a Tokyo based modern-classical/post-rock music group formed by Takahiro Kido, Taku Tanioka, Yuki Murata, Utaka Fujiwara, Takahiro Matsue and Tadashi Yoshikawa who are the multi instruments players, and have been working together since 2004. Their debut album "Remmings" of which Non-Format took charge of the art works, was released from Important Records, Boston in 2006, while their second album "Out Of Season" and third "Ruined-Hotel Sessions" recorded at the ruin hotel, were released from Ricco Label that is their own music label in Tokyo, 2008.

Read more about Anoice on
My matches


People who like "Anoice"