Perfect World Perfect World
Perfect World is a hard rock band featuring vocalist Kelly Hansen (ex-Hurricane and Unruly Child and current Foreigner), bassist Fabrizio V.Zee Grossi, guitarist Alex De Rosso, guitarist JM Scattolin, drummer Biggs Brice and pianist Adam Forgione. Perfect World has released a self-titled album that was released in 2003 on the Frontiers Records label. The band consists of the following members Kelly Hansen - lead vocals
Fabrizio V.Zee Grossi - bass guitar, keyboards

Read more about Perfect World on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Perfect World"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet