The Why Store The Why Store
A folk and blues driven rock band that toured the colleges and bars of Indiana, originally formed in 1992 at Ball State University in Muncie, Indiana by Michael David Smith, Greg Gardner, Chris Shaffer & Charlie Bushor. The Why Store broke onto the national scene with their 1996 self titled album and the strength of the popular radio single "Lack of Water." In 1995, the band added keyboardist Jeff Pedersen as an official member and signed with MCA/Way Cool Music.

Read more about The Why Store on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Why Store"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet