In:aviate In:aviate
In:Aviate is a post-hardcore band from St. George Utah. They released "Speak" in 2008 on Rise Records. They followed that up with a full length titled "1985", with producer Kris Crummett. The band has recently split with Rise Records and plans to move on with their creation of music.
The current members are: Todd Sullivan - guitar
Daniel Juarez - drums
Ryan Randall - vocals
Rj Meza - bass
Peter Reyes - guitar

Read more about In:aviate on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "In:aviate"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet