Delton Screechie Delton Screechie
Releases 1979-8X * Screechie And Kojak (Delton Screechie & Kojak Featuring Liza) 1982 * Living In The Ghetto Showcase
* Suffering In The Ghetto Appears on * Roots Reggae Party Vol 1
o Get Up Stand Up
* Roots Reggae Party Vol 2
o Living In The Ghetto
o Teardrops
* Screechie And Kojak
o Living In The Ghetto
o Get Up, Stand Up
o Jah Is My Light
o Forward On
o Olive Baby
o I've Got A Letter

Read more about Delton Screechie on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Delton Screechie"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet