DeepSeaGreen DeepSeaGreen
DeepSeaGreen are a garage-rock band from London formed at the end of 2008. The four piece is made up of brothers Jon and Daniel Jefford (on guitar and drums respectively), Trent Halliday (vocals, guitar) and Marco Menestrina (bass). Their music draws on a range of influences but especially 60's/70's garage, blues and psyche, with aspects of surf and noise.
In 2010 they released their debut self-titled album follow by the EP 'Valsorda' in April 2011. Their final album 'The Sunken Tea Party', recorded at Foel Studios, was released in April 2013.

Read more about DeepSeaGreen on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "DeepSeaGreen"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet