David & The Citizens David & The Citizens
David & The Citizens is a band from Malmö, Sweden. David & The Citizens were:
David Fridlund - Vocals, electric guitar
Conny Fridh - Bass, backing vocals
Magnus Bjerkert - Trumpet, organ, piano, guitar
John Bjerkert - Drums, backing vocals They released their third full-length "Stop The Tape! Stop The Tape!" in August 2006. In February, 2007, on the cusp of a major tour and their first US appearances, all the members of the band (except Fridlund) quit. There have been rumours that D&TC are finished. However, in his blog, David claims that these are false.

Read more about David & The Citizens on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "David & The Citizens"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet