Tacoma Radar Tacoma Radar
Scottish 4-piece Tacoma Radar formed in the late 1990s, and based themselves equally in Edinburgh and Glasgow. After releasing the singles Tuckahoe (1999) and Pilothouse (2001) on the Glasgow record label Andmoresound (which they shared with Camera Obscura, a band with whom they traded members) Tacoma Radar settled on the lineup of Kenny Anderson (drums), Richie Ferguson (guitar), Andy Hazel (bass, keyboards) and Jennifer Cosgrove (vocals, guitar and violin) for their album No One Waved Goodbye.

Read more about Tacoma Radar on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Tacoma Radar"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet