Lunae Lunae
Melodic Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Nature, Personal Feelings Current line-up
Elisabetta Fioroni - Vocals (Labyrinthus Noctis)
Emanuele Fioroni - Acoustic Guitar
Simone Maggio - 7 String Electric Guitar
Tania Molteni - Flute
Piero Chiefa - Bass
Stefano Addis - Drums
Former/past member(s)
Zama - Bass
Additional notes
Formerly known as Lunapiena.
Demo @ S.A.E. Demo, 2001
Illusions in Bloom Demo, 2002

Read more about Lunae on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Lunae"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet