Subsignal Subsignal
Subsignal was formed by Sieges Even's Markus Steffen (guitars, programming) and Arno Menses (vocals, keyboards), followed shortly after by Dreamscape's Ralf Schwager (bass). As of December 2008 the band is completed by drummer Roel van Helden (Sun Caged) and keyboardist David Bertok (also of Dreamscape). The full length debut Beautiful & Monstrous, was released in September 2009 via ZYX Music and Goldencore.

Read more about Subsignal on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Subsignal"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet