Concept Of God Concept Of God
Concept of God, which features current members of Solitude Aeturnus Robert Lowe (vocals), Steve Moseley (guitar), James Martin (bass) and former Solitude Aeturnus member John Covington (drums), began in late 1999 not long after Solitude released their fifth album, Adagio. As Solitude entered into what would become their longest break between albums, music was being written by Steve Moseley for a side project of a slightly different nature. As fate would have it, Robert Lowe was also developing a "Concept" for a side project and presented Steve with lyrics and ideas that he had been working on.

Read more about Concept Of God on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Concept Of God"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet