Ghostride Ghostride
Ghostride are the band that were formed after Will Haven stopped making music as vocalist Grady Avenell quit the band. The remaining members of Will Haven, Mike Martin (bass), Jeff Irwin (guitar) and Mitch Wheeler (drums) all perform in this project with vocals from Rey Osburn. Released in 2004 'Cobra Sunrise' was the band's only album release as the ex Will Haven members then went on to join Justin Godrey's doom/sludge outfit The Abominable Iron Sloth before quitting TAIS to rejoin Grady Avenell in Will Haven.

Ghostride on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ghostride"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet