Without Grief Without Grief
Melodic Death Metal Band From Sweden (Falun)...
Jonas Granvik - Vocals
Tobias Ols - Guitar
Daniel Thide - Guitar
Björn Tauman - Bass
Patrik Johansson - Drums Tobias Ols, Nicklas Lindh, and Ola Berg went on to play in the Death/Thrash band 21 Lucifers. Releases: Forever Closed (demo) 1995, Promo (only for labels) 1996, Deflower 1997, Absorbing The Ashes 1999

Read more about Without Grief on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Without Grief"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet