Ticket To Hell Ticket To Hell
Ticket To Hell came into form after Jacobo disbanded from Mexico´s Antiqua. The 2008 debut release on My Kingdom Music, Man Made Paradise, received excellent acclaim from international press as well as fans, and gained the band a spot in the Extreme Metal Scene. Two years later comes the newest atomic bomb in the form of “Operation: Crash Course”, which will also be released by My Kingdom Music on June 4th of 2010 worldwide, except in UK, where it will be released on June 7th.

Read more about Ticket To Hell on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ticket To Hell"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet