Dewa 19 Dewa 19
Dewa 19 is a rock Band from Surabaya, Indonesia. Since the band's formation in 1986 there have been a number of changes to the band name and lineup. They were previously known as Down Beat and Dewa. Current members: Guitar and Keyboard: Dhani Ahmad Prasetyo (1986-2011).
Lead Guitar: Andra Junaidi (1986-2011).
Vocal: Once Mekel (1999-2011).
Bass: Yuke Sampurna (2002-2011).
Drums: Agung Yudha (2007-2011). Previous members: Drummers:
Wawan Juniarso (1986 - 1994).
Rere Reza (1994-1995).
Wong Aksan (1995-1998).

Read more about Dewa 19 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dewa 19"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet