The Original 7ven The Original 7ven
The band formerly known as The Time returned in 2011 with a new name and a new disc (Condensate) but all seven original members: Morris Day, Terry Lewis, Jimmy Jam, Jesse Johnson, Monte Moir, Jellybean Johnson and Jerome Benton. Their new website can be found at

Read more about The Original 7ven on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Original 7ven"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet