Signs of Betrayal Signs of Betrayal
Signs of Betrayal is a metal band formed in Phoenix, Arizona in 2005. The current band features Dave Williams on vocals, Steve Schon and Scott Ables on guitar, Steve Blodgett on Bass, and Colby Cordova on drums.
Press release from 2008:
"For the last three years, Phoenix-based sextet Signs of Betrayal has been churning out bulldozer-heavy melodic rock and making a name for itself along the West Coast.

Read more about Signs of Betrayal on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Signs of Betrayal"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet