Time-Lapse Consortium Time-Lapse Consortium
Time-Lapse Consortium is an American band formed in 2003. Their sound is described as Psychedelic, Jazz, and Funk. The group consists of current Incubus members Mike Einziger on Guitar, Jose Pasillas on drums, Ben Kenney on Bass (although he was not a member of Incubus at the time of joining Time Lapse Consortium), Neal Evans of Soulive on Organ, and Suzie Katayama contributing on string arrangements. The group was created in 2003 by Einziger after his main group Incubus took a break after supporting their 2001 release Morning View. Einziger describes his ideas on the band's Myspace page.

Read more about Time-Lapse Consortium on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Time-Lapse Consortium"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet