안녕바다 안녕바다
안녕바다, often translated to "Bye Bye Sea," is a four member group signed to Fluxus Entertainment. They released their first Mini-album in 2009 titled "Boy's Universe." In 2010, they released their first full album, "City Complex." The 4 members are:
Namu (Vocal & Guitar)
Daehyun (Keyboard)
Myungjae (Bass)
Junhyuk (Drums)
- They acted in Korean drama 'Playful Kiss' as Bong Joon Gu's followers.
- They appeared in Arirang TV's Pops In Seoul on Thursdays in 2010.

Read more about 안녕바다 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "안녕바다"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet