Cock Robin Cock Robin
American band formed in the early 80s in California. It originally consisted of Peter Kingsbery (vocals, keyboards, bass), Anna LaCazio (vocals, keyboards), Clive Wright (guitars) and Louis Molino III (drums). By 1987, Cock Robin's line-up only included Kingsbery and LaCazio. Their first album was released in 1985. It was very successful in Europe, particularly in France. The album included the two hits "When Your Heart Is Weak" and "The Promise You Made".

Read more about Cock Robin on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Cock Robin"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet