Balstyrko Balstyrko
Balstyrko, formed in 2007, is a Danish / music group consisting of Blæs Bukki (Lasse Bavngaard), Ane Trolle and producer Ormen (Anders Christophersen). Their first record Jagten paa noget was released March 3rd 2009. The three group members are all established on the danish music scene. Blæs Bukki is a former member of the groups and Malk De Koijn and latest the danish dance hall group Bikstok Røgsystem and has furthermore participated in a lot of side projects.

Read more about Balstyrko on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Balstyrko"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet