The Verdict The Verdict
North Carolina band that started in August of 2003, The Verdict is comprised of the guitar and vocals of Chandler Martin (One Six Conspiracy), Kurt Leuschner (Near the Never, The Paris Centerfold, One Six Conspiracy) on bass, Mike Garzon (Near the Never, One Six Conspiracy) on guitar, Emily Moore with keyboard/guitar/backing vocals (Go, Lovely Rose) and Jason Howie (Near the Never) on drums.

The Verdict on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Verdict"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet