Maps Of Norway Maps Of Norway Maps Of Norway are:
Rebecca Leigh - vocals
Eric Hanson - guitar
Jeff Ball - drums
Matt Helgeson - bass Eric and Jeff were in a band called Vespertine. Vespertine broke
up. Matt was in a band called Unbelievable Jolly Machine, which
also broke up. Matt saw an ad for a bass player and answered it.
Jeff and Eric said he could be in the band. They put out and ad
for a singer and Rebecca answered it. She joined the band.
Starting in March of 2004, they started playing shows in

Read more about Maps Of Norway on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Maps Of Norway"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet