The Prom Kings The Prom Kings
The Prom Kings are a rock band based in Los Angeles, California. Their first single, "Alone," started getting played on American rock radio stations in January 2005. Their self-titled debut album was released in August 2005. Their song "Blow" was featured in the movie The Island. The band consists of Fredrik Ramberg (guitar), Renato Lopez (guitar), Josh Heffernan (drums), Mauricio Jacome (bass), and Chris Carney (vocals). They have been signed to independent record label Three Kings DBC.

Read more about The Prom Kings on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Prom Kings"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet