The Girl The Girl
THE GIRL are a 3-piece all-female rock band from Tokyo. The line-up consists of: Aiha Higurashi (guitar/vocals) from Seagull Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her, Tabasa Hayashi (bass) from Scarlet and Naoko Okamoto (drums) from TSUBAKI. Their debut album, Lost In Wonder, was released in October 2011. Their second album, UR Sensation was released in December 2012.

Read more about The Girl on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Girl"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet