The Exploding Boy The Exploding Boy
Lineup 2010
Johan Sjöblom: Vocals/Guitar, Lars "Les" Andersson: Lead Guitar, Stefan Axell: Vocals/Guitar, Nick Isgren: Keyboards
- The Exploding Boy is a indie/post-punk band formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2006 by Johan Sjöblom (Prune, Fake Moss) and Les Andersson (Kodji, Run Level Zero). - First demo-recording reached electronic-pop-queen Sophie Rimheden that took the band to her hears and offered to produce the next coming material.

Read more about The Exploding Boy on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Exploding Boy"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet