U Totem U Totem
U Totem was the avant-rock supergroup that combined personnel from Los Angeles' 5uu's and the Motor Totemist Guild. They existed from 1989-1994 and released two albums, U Totem in 1990 and Strange Attractors in 1994.
The original lineup was Emily Hay (voice, flute, piccolo); Sanjay Kumar (piano, electric keyboards, sitar) Eric Johnson (bassoon, contrabassoon, soprano sax) James Grigsby (guitar, bass, vibraphone, tapes) and David Kerman (drums, percussion, tapes).

U Totem on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "U Totem"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet