√eight √eight
√eight was a metal band from Sapporo, Japan. They held their last live on january 17th, 2010. U - Vocals (2008-2010) (ex-Low Head Machine)
那智 (Nachi) - Guitar, Vocals (2004-2010)(ex-WERKMARE, now in 妃阿甦 and HAZE)
ムック (Mukku) - Bass (2004-2010) (ex-WERKMARE, now in HAZE)
みつる (Mitsuru) - Drums (2004-2010) (ex-ArcAdiA, now in 妃阿甦 and HAZE) Former members:
狂太郎 (Kyotaro) - Vocals, harmonica (2004-2007) (ex-Volark, ex-Black:List, now in COCKROACH)
RYO - Guitar (2007-2008) (ex-Since1889)
JUN - Support Drums (2009)

Read more about √eight on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "√eight"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet