Intro to India Intro to India
Intro to India was Alex White (vocals, guitar, keys, sequencing), E.J. Hagen (guitar, keys), James Snyder (bass), and Kevin Fassett (drums, bass). They formed in Philadelphia in 1997. The band contributed tracks to the "Sounds of Psychedelphia" and "Mass Transit #3" compilations. They split up in 1999.

Intro to India on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Intro to India"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet