The Blood Countess The Blood Countess
The Blood Countess started up in early 2006 in Phoenix, Arizona.
They are made up of five members: Mike Saban on vocals, Brian McNulty on guitar, Griffin Kolinski on guitar, Mark Brice on bass, and Richie Ingstrum on drums.
They released their first demo in 2007, which gained popularity as released on there myspace.
The Blood Countess released there first full length in May 2009.

Read more about The Blood Countess on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Blood Countess"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet