The Walking Floors The Walking Floors
Malcolm Harris: Guitar/Vocal
Ian Sturgess: Bass/Vocal
Mike Barnes: Drums
Colin Parker: Keyboards/Vocal
David Parker: Guitar/Vocal Post punk DIY band all from around Basingstoke in Hampshire, UK. The above line-up lasted until 1980, when David Parker left. The majority of their material was written solo by Malcolm Harris, although their handful of released recordings were all credited to Harris/Sturgess/Barnes/Parker/Parker. The band began life as 'The Brothers K' in 1978, but changed to 'The Walking Floors' with a change to Ian Sturgess on bass in 1979.

Read more about The Walking Floors on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Walking Floors"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet