21st Century Schizoid Band 21st Century Schizoid Band
21st Century Schizoid Band is a reunion of sorts for former members of King Crimson (minus leader Robert Fripp). Initial members were Mel Collins (saxophones, flute and keyboards), Michael Giles (drums), Peter Giles (bass), Ian McDonald (saxophones, flute and keyboards), and Michael Giles' son-in-law Jakko Jakszyk (guitar and vocals). Ian Wallace subsequently replaced Michael Giles. The band plays a combination of older Crimson material (from when the players were in that band), pieces from the members' own releases, and new compositions.

Read more about 21st Century Schizoid Band on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "21st Century Schizoid Band"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet