Funboy Five Funboy Five
Formed in January 1979, the Funboy Five originally had four members, Mick Sinclair (guitar and vocals), John McRae (Keyboards), Bob Brimson (bass) and Robert Radhall (drums). While gigging sporadically in London and the Home Counties of England, the band recorded a demo which earned them a session for the influential John Peel Show, broadcast in October 1979, and they followed this with a single, Life After Death/Compulsive Eater, in January 1980.

Read more about Funboy Five on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Funboy Five"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet