Altered Aeon Altered Aeon
Last known line-up: Kjell Andersson - vocals
Per Nilsson - lead guitar
Henrik Ohlsson - Drums
Nicklas Rehn - guitar
Anders Hedlund - bass ALTERED AEON was formed in 2001 when Henrik Ohlsson (Scar Symmetry, Theory In Practice, Mutant) presented a bunch of songs to Kjell Andersson (Azotic Reign). Back then the band was called THRAWN, a band name that was later changed when the band evolved and wanted a name that more aligned with the lyrical content.

Read more about Altered Aeon on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Altered Aeon"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet