Giant Cloud Giant Cloud
Hailing from Ruston, Louisiana (also hometown of Athens-bound 'Elephant 6' heroes, Neutral Milk Hotel), 'Giant Cloud,' formerly known as 'John Henry’s Hammer,' are Julie Odell vocals and keyboard, Benjamin Jones vocals and guitar, Trey Stephens bass, Anton Overby Drums; & Preston Whittenburg backing vocals and guitar.

Giant Cloud on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Giant Cloud"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet