The Nation of Ulysses The Nation of Ulysses
The Nation Of Ulysses was a punk band from Washington, D.C. consisting of Ian Svenonius (Vocals/Trumpet), Steve Kroner (Lead Guitar), Tim Green (Rhythm Guitar), Steve Gamboa (Bass), James Canty (Drums). The band formed in the spring of 1988 drawing inspiration from MC5's mix of revolutionary rhetoric and rock music. They released their first EP The Sound of Young America jointly on Dischord and K Records and further recordings included 13-Point Program To Destroy America (1991), and Plays Pretty For Baby (1992), both of which were released on Dischord Records.

Read more about The Nation of Ulysses on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Nation of Ulysses"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet