Anubis Rising Anubis Rising
Alex Bytnar - Drums (Mange)
Sacha Dunable - Guitar, Vocals (Intronaut)
Matt Snell - Bass, Vocals (Five Finger Death Punch)
Dean Workman - Guitar Formed in 1999. Split in 2005

Read more about Anubis Rising on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Anubis Rising"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet