Chase Hamblin Chase Hamblin
Chase Hamblin released debut solo EP, A Fine Time, released in June 2009 with former Penny Royal front man Derek Dunivan as producer and arranger. Fine Time ranked 5 on Power Pop Station Brasil’s Top 10 EPs of 2009 and 11 on Absolute Powerpop’s Top 15 EPs of 2009. Chase Hamblin's Live band features multi-instrumentalist Geoffrey Muller (Sideshow Tramps) on bass, singer/songwriter Robert Ellis (Grandfather Child) on drums, Corey Power (Ragged Hearts) on guitar and backing vocals, and jazz/rock pianist Jeremy Nuncio.

Read more about Chase Hamblin on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Chase Hamblin"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet